A Glimpse of summer

January 16, 2009

A little peek from our nature table, imagine a golden spiral lazily swirling in the almost non existent breeze above, (doesn’t photograph well) and the buzz and bump of insects at the window. The languid humid heat is inescapable, and we think fondly of the few days we have had here and there spent in the cool of the sea (and forget the sunburnt sand encrusted sunscreen sticky moments) p1010011

3 Responses to “A Glimpse of summer”

  1. nina Says:

    I am dreaming of summer. Thanks for the glimpse.

  2. Carle Says:

    Oh I love summer, though my nature table needs some loving.
    Today I hope to update it a bit

  3. myartemismoon Says:

    Thankyou for your comments! It means alot to know someone took the time to comment. I know I myself often just read blog posts for many of the beautiful blogs out there, and forget to comment…or get distracted…or run out of time… 🙂


Leave a Reply

