Spring

September 2, 2008

Winter goodbye, winter goodbye

You can no longer stay

Springtime is here to play

Winter goodbye, winter goodbye.

7 Responses to “Spring”

  1. patience Says:

    I love it! It’s absolutely perfect, so gently and luminous. And such pretty fairies. Did you make those from All Year Round?

  2. myartemismoon Says:

    Thankyou Patience, I think the pattern may be in All Year Round, but I don’t have the book to check. I made them with our craft group and someone else had the pattern. They were called “blossom fairies”.

  3. Julie Says:

    The colours are so soft and pretty. A beautiful scene.

  4. Anne Says:

    Beautiful.
    I love nature tables.

  5. Linda Says:

    I love your nature table it is so lovely!


  6. Such a lovely site. I love that blogging has opened my eyes to what is going on around the world – even if it is as simple as a different season than mine. Enjoy your Spring 🙂

  7. myartemismoon Says:

    Thankyou all for your lovely comments, I love visiting all your blogs too. So much inspiration around the world, and closer to home!


Leave a Reply

